Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/09/11 (Sun) 16:45 All Saints Grammer Belmore       View
2 01/10/11 (Sat) 18:30 Morris Iemma Indoor Sports Centre       View
3 08/10/11 (Sat) 18:30 Morris Iemma Indoor Sports Centre       View
4 15/10/11 (Sat) 18:30 Bankstown Basketball Stadium       View
5 22/10/11 (Sat) 16:45 Bankstown Basketball Stadium       View
6 29/10/11 (Sat) 17:15 Southern Cross Stadium       View
7 12/11/11 (Sat) 18:30 Bankstown Basketball Stadium       View
8 19/11/11 (Sat) 18:30 Bankstown Basketball Stadium       View
9 26/11/11 (Sat) 18:30 Bankstown Basketball Stadium       View
10 03/12/11 (Sat) 18:30 Dural Sport & Leisure Centre       View
11 10/12/11 (Sat) 18:30 Minto Indoor Sports Stadium       View
12 17/12/11 (Sat) 16:00 Illawarra Hockey Centre       View
13 21/01/12 (Sat) 18:30 Bankstown Basketball Stadium       View
14 28/01/12 (Sat) 18:30 Hawkesbury Indoor Stadium       View

Finals

1 04/02/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
18:00 Dural Sports & Leisure Centre       View
3 18/02/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:00 Dural Sports & Leisure Centre       View