Season Fixture : North-West Wanderers  (VCL - U17 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/10/11 (Sun) 13:00 Epsom Huntly Recreation Reserve - Pitch 6 (S)   Loddon Mallee Lightning 2     View
2 23/10/11 (Sun) 18:15 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S)   Eastern View
3 30/10/11 (Sun) 17:45 Jubilee Park (S)   Eastern 5     View
4 06/11/11 (Sun) 18:30 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S) 2       Rivers View
5 13/11/11 (Sun) 17:30 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S)   South-East Cougars View
6 20/11/11 (Sun) 14:45 Morshead Park - Pitch 2   Wimmera South Coast Eagles 9     View
7 26/11/11 (Sat) 16:40 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S)   Wimmera South Coast Eagles View
8 03/12/11 (Sat) 15:00 Aero Ovals - Pitch 4   Western Wolves 2     View
  04/12/11 (Sun) 07:00 Aero Ovals - Pitch 1   Northern Allstars View
9 11/12/11 (Sun) 13:15 Harold Preston Park - Pitch 1   Gippsland Knights 6     View
10 18/12/11 (Sun) 13:45 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   North-East Diamonds 4     View
11 22/01/12 (Sun) 17:30 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S) 1       Central City View
12 29/01/12 (Sun) 17:30 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S) 2       North-East Diamonds View
13 05/02/12 (Sun) 17:30 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Southern Bluetongues View
14 11/02/12 (Sat) 16:00 Latrobe City Sports & Entertainment Stadium Pitch 1   South-East Cougars 3     View
  12/02/12 (Sun) 09:00 Latrobe City Sports & Entertainment Stadium Pitch 3   Northern Allstars 3     View
15 19/02/12 (Sun) 12:45 Springvale White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 1   Southern Bluetongues 1     View
16 26/02/12 (Sun) 17:30 Clifton Park - Pitch 1 (S)   Western Wolves View