Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/11 (Wed) Zadar 65    74     View
2 15/10/11 (Sat) Poličnik 83       58  View
3 22/10/11 (Sat) Omiš 77    52     View
4 29/10/11 (Sat) Poličnik 75       70  View
5 05/11/11 (Sat) Šibenik   20     View
6 12/11/11 (Sat) Solin 77    67     View
7 19/11/11 (Sat) Poličnik 74       62  View
9 03/12/11 (Sat) Poličnik 84       53  View
11 17/12/11 (Sat) Poličnik 87       67  View
12 07/01/12 (Sat) Poličnik 87       61  View
13 14/01/12 (Sat) Trilj 81    70     View
14 28/01/12 (Sat) 10:00 Poličnik 63       60  View
15 05/02/12 (Sun) 20:00 Kaštel Sučurac 64    59     View
16 11/02/12 (Sat) Poličnik 89       69  View
17 18/02/12 (Sat) Poličnik 96       67  View
18 25/02/12 (Sat) 20:00 Trogir 68    67     View
19 25/02/12 (Sat) OS Antuna Mihanovica Petropoljskog 91    84     View
20 03/03/12 (Sat) Metković 79    86     View