Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/11 (Wed) OS Antuna Mihanovica Petropoljskog 73    89     View
2 15/10/11 (Sat) Solin 79       76  View
4 29/10/11 (Sat) Solin 73       86  View
5 05/11/11 (Sat) Metković 76    90     View
6 12/11/11 (Sat) Solin 67       77  View
7 19/11/11 (Sat) Zadar 65    92     View
8 26/11/11 (Sat) Solin 74       86  View
9 03/12/11 (Sat) Trilj 65    75     View
11 17/12/11 (Sat) Omiš 78    102     View
12 07/01/12 (Sat) Solin 78       49  View
13 22/01/12 (Sun) Kaštel Sučurac 68    67     View
14 28/01/12 (Sat) Solin 64       73  View
15 05/02/12 (Sun) 18:00 Šibenik 63    91     View
16 11/02/12 (Sat) Solin 70       63  View
17 18/02/12 (Sat) Poličnik 67    96     View
18 25/02/12 (Sat) Solin 70       58  View
19 25/02/12 (Sat) Trogir 81    87     View
20 03/03/12 (Sat) Solin 74       68  View