Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/11 (Wed) Trilj 73    79     View
2 15/10/11 (Sat) Šibenik 91       66  View
3 21/10/11 (Fri) Kaštel Sučurac 75    85     View
4 29/10/11 (Sat) Solin 86    73     View
5 05/11/11 (Sat) Šibenik 20       View
6 12/11/11 (Sat) Trogir 69    77     View
8 26/11/11 (Sat) OS Antuna Mihanovica Petropoljskog 76    66     View
10 10/12/11 (Sat) Metković 87    102     View
11 17/12/11 (Sat) Šibenik 80       62  View
12 07/01/12 (Sat) Šibenik 91       66  View
13 14/01/12 (Sat) Omiš 101    75     View
14 28/01/12 (Sat) 10:00 Poličnik 60    63     View
15 05/02/12 (Sun) 18:00 Šibenik 91       63  View
16 28/02/12 (Tue) 20:00 Šibenik 83       69  View
17 18/02/12 (Sat) Šibenik 85       70  View
18 25/02/12 (Sat) Šibenik 93       89  View
19 25/02/12 (Sat) Šibenik 103       77  View
20 03/03/12 (Sat) Zadar 83    84     View