Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/04/12 (Wed) 14:30 Newtown Park       View
2 18/08/12 (Sat)
(NOW 2:30pm @ Endeavour 2)
14:30 Endeavour 2       View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Park Island       View
4 21/04/12 (Sat)
(O'Brien Shield Challenge)
14:45 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)       View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Howard Booth 3       View
6 05/05/12 (Sat)
(O'Brien Shield Challenge)
14:45 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)       View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Redwood Park       View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Bell Park       View
9 02/06/12 (Sat)
(O'Brien Shield Challenge)
14:45 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)       View
10 09/06/12 (Sat)
(O'Brien Shield Challenge)
14:45 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)       View
11 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
12 30/06/12 (Sat)
(TRANSFERRED)
15:30 Wakefield 2       View
13 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 David Farrington Park       View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)       View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Endeavour 1       View
16 28/07/12 (Sat)
(TRANSFERRED)
14:30 Fraser 1       View
17 01/09/12 (Sat) 14:30 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)       View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Newtown Park       View