Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/04/12 (Wed) 14:30 Hasting Sports Park       View
2 18/08/12 (Sat)
(NOW 2:30pm @ Endeavour 2)
14:30 Endeavour 2       View
3 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Maycenvale DEFAULTS TO:)
14:30 David Farrington Park       View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Bell Park       View
6 06/05/12 (Sun)
(*Olympic awarded game. Maycenvale played ineligible player)
14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
7 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:00 Park Island       View
8 27/05/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Redwood Park       View
10 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Newtown Park       View
11 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Endeavour 1       View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
15 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Newtown Park       View
16 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Howard Booth 3       View
18 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hasting Sports Park       View