Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/10/11 (Wed) BYE BYE        
2 26/10/11 (Wed) 20:55 Bicton Pool 5       View
3 02/11/11 (Wed) 20:00 Somerset Pool   5     View
4 09/11/11 (Wed) 18:45 Challenge Stadium (Challenge Stadium Outdoor Pool)   8     View
5 16/11/11 (Wed) 20:00 Challenge Stadium (Challenge Stadium Tom Hoad Aquatic) 11    3     View
6 23/11/11 (Wed) BYE BYE        
7 30/11/11 (Wed) 20:55 Bicton Pool   4     View
8 07/12/11 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool   View
9 14/12/11 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool 8       View
10 18/01/12 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool 13       View
11 25/01/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
12 01/02/12 (Wed) 20:55 Bicton Pool 4       View
13 08/02/12 (Wed) 20:55 Bicton Pool   View
14 15/02/12 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool 8       View
15 22/02/12 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool 10       View
16 29/02/12 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool 11       View
17 07/03/12 (Wed) 20:10 Bicton Pool 10       View
18 14/03/12 (Wed) 20:55 Bicton Pool 8       View

Finals

1 21/03/12 (Wed) 20:00 Somerset Pool 11    5     View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Challenge Stadium (Challenge Stadium Tom Hoad Aquatic)   7     View