Season Fixture : Melbourne Tigers  (NBL 2009)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/09/08 (Sun) 14:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 112    Sydney Spirit 102     View
  20/09/08 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 92       Gold Coast Blaze 76  View
2 25/09/08 (Thu) 19:40 North Shore Events Centre 111    New Zealand Breakers 120     View
3 03/10/08 (Fri) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 101    Cairns Taipans 77     View
4 08/10/08 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 101       Perth Wildcats 105  View
  11/10/08 (Sat) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 119       Adelaide 36ers 91  View
5 18/10/08 (Sat) 19:30 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 80    South Melbourne Dragons 108     View
6 25/10/08 (Sat) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 110       Townsville Crocodiles 97  View
7 01/11/08 (Sat) 17:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 123       Gold Coast Blaze 111  View
8 07/11/08 (Fri) 19:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 98    Sydney Spirit 80     View
  08/11/08 (Sat) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 84       New Zealand Breakers 86  View
10 19/11/08 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 99       Cairns Taipans 98  View
11 26/11/08 (Wed) 19:40 Townsville Entertainment Centre 105    Townsville Crocodiles 113     View
  29/11/08 (Sat) 19:00 Marrara Indoor Stadium, Darwin 108    Perth Wildcats 95     View
12 06/12/08 (Sat) 19:00 Adelaide Arena 94    Adelaide 36ers 102     View
13 13/12/08 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 98       South Melbourne Dragons 107  View
14 17/12/08 (Wed) 18:40 Cairns Convention Centre 69    Cairns Taipans 63     View
  20/12/08 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 128       Wollongong Hawks 101  View
15 27/12/08 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 91       Adelaide 36ers 109  View
17 11/01/09 (Sun) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 108       Perth Wildcats 81  View
18 14/01/09 (Wed) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 99       Sydney Spirit 79  View
  16/01/09 (Fri) 19:30 Gold Coast Convention Centre 116    Gold Coast Blaze 107     View
  17/01/09 (Sat) 19:30 WIN Entertainment Centre 108    Wollongong Hawks 94     View
19 22/01/09 (Thu) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 103    New Zealand Breakers 85     View
  24/01/09 (Sat) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 96       New Zealand Breakers 89  View
20 26/01/09 (Mon) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 92       South Melbourne Dragons 86  View
  30/01/09 (Fri) 19:40 WIN Entertainment Centre 113    Wollongong Hawks 104     View
21 08/02/09 (Sun) 16:00 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 83    South Melbourne Dragons 93     View
22 11/02/09 (Wed) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 103       Townsville Crocodiles 87  View
  14/02/09 (Sat) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 86    Perth Wildcats 100     View
24 25/02/09 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 117       New Zealand Breakers 99  View
  27/02/09 (Fri) 19:40 North Shore Events Centre 103    New Zealand Breakers 97     View
25 04/03/09 (Wed) 19:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 81    South Melbourne Dragons 93     View
  06/03/09 (Fri) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 88       South Melbourne Dragons 83  View
  08/03/09 (Sun) 19:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 67    South Melbourne Dragons 84     View
  11/03/09 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 108       South Melbourne Dragons 95  View
  13/03/09 (Fri) 19:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 81    South Melbourne Dragons 102     View