Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1990)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 96       Perth Wildcats 100  View
2 07/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 96    Brisbane Bullets 115     View
3 14/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 84       Sydney Kings 91  View
4 20/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 97       Brisbane Bullets 101  View
5 27/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 123       Wollongong Hawks 128  View
6 05/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 105       Eastside Melbourne 117  View
7 12/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 90    Canberra Cannons 114     View
8 18/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 131    Adelaide 36ers 107     View
  19/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 102    Perth Wildcats 119     View
9 25/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 129       Canberra Cannons 116  View
10 01/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 126       Newcastle Falcons 111  View
  02/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 114    Westside Saints 112     View
11 09/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 129    Newcastle Falcons 120     View
12 15/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 118       Hobart Devils 110  View
14 29/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 109    North Melbourne Giants 112     View
15 06/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 119    Wollongong Hawks 126     View
  07/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 86    Sydney Kings 88     View
16 14/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 113    Eastside Melbourne 123     View
17 20/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 119    Gold Coast Rollers 134     View
18 28/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 131       North Melbourne Giants 123  View
19 24/08/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 123       Melbourne Tigers 115  View
20 31/08/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 129       Gold Coast Rollers 119  View
21 07/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 150       Adelaide 36ers 118  View
22 14/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 112    Hobart Devils 121     View
  16/09/90 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 119    Melbourne Tigers 144     View
23 21/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 152       Westside Saints 113  View