Season Fixture : Newcastle Falcons  (NBL 1993)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 110       Townsville Crocodiles 106  View
2 23/04/93 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 103       Hobart Devils 89  View
3 29/04/93 (Thu) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 76    Adelaide 36ers 86     View
  01/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 116    Perth Wildcats 98     View
4 08/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 100       Wollongong Hawks 75  View
5 14/05/93 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 89    Townsville Crocodiles 98     View
  15/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 92    Gold Coast Rollers 98     View
6 22/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 97       Canberra Cannons 85  View
7 30/05/93 (Sun) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 90       South East Melbourne Magic 111  View
8 05/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 100    Sydney Kings 95     View
9 12/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 109    Geelong Supercats 100     View
11 26/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 91       Perth Wildcats 114  View
12 03/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 93    Brisbane Bullets 89     View
13 09/07/93 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 101       Melbourne Tigers 125  View
14 24/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 79       Brisbane Bullets 101  View
15 31/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 115    Canberra Cannons 118     View
16 06/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 118       Geelong Supercats 93  View
17 15/08/93 (Sun) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 113       Sydney Kings 102  View
18 20/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 94    Melbourne Tigers 102     View
  22/08/93 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 94    North Melbourne Giants 79     View
19 27/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 70       Gold Coast Rollers 68  View
20 03/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 96    Hobart Devils 88     View
  05/09/93 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 92    South East Melbourne Magic 114     View
21 11/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 80       Adelaide 36ers 79  View
22 18/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 87    Wollongong Hawks 103     View
23 25/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 97       North Melbourne Giants 92  View
24 29/09/93 (Wed) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 99       Brisbane Bullets 125  View
25 01/10/93 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 118    Brisbane Bullets 122     View