Season Fixture : Hume City  (Men's Victorian Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 18:00 Knights Stadium - Pitch 1   Melbourne Knights View
2 30/03/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium   Dandenong Thunder View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1   Northcote City 1     View
4 20/04/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 1       Bentleigh Greens View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 18:00 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United SC 1     View
6 11/05/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium   South Melbourne View
7 21/05/12 (Mon) 20:30 Jack Edwards Reserve   Oakleigh Cannons View
8 25/05/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 1       Green Gully Cavaliers View
9 01/06/12 (Fri) 20:30 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 1   Richmond View
10 15/06/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 1       Southern Stars View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Epping Soccer Stadium   Moreland Zebras FC 2     View
12 29/06/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 1       Melbourne Knights View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 1   Dandenong Thunder 1     View
14 13/07/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 3       Northcote City View
15 20/07/12 (Fri) 20:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Bentleigh Greens 1     View
16 27/07/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 3       Heidelberg United SC View
17 05/08/12 (Sun) 17:00 Lakeside Stadium   South Melbourne 2     View
18 10/08/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium   Oakleigh Cannons View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Green Gully Reserve 1   Green Gully Cavaliers View
20 24/08/12 (Fri) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium 3       Richmond View
21 08/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Southern Stars 2     View
22 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 1       Moreland Zebras FC View