Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/12 (Thu) 19:40 Wellington College       View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Naenae 1       View
3 18/04/12 (Wed) 19:40 Wellington College       View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wellington College       View
5 07/05/12 (Mon) 18:00 Wakefield 2       View
6 09/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 Wellington College       View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Melrose       View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Petone Memorial 4       View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Raroa       View
10 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Alex Moore 1       View
11 14/06/12 (Thu) 18:00 Wakefield 1       View
12 20/06/12 (Wed) 18:00 Wellington College       View
13 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Wellington College       View
14 07/07/12 (Sat)
(NOW @ Newlands)
12:30 Newlands       View