Season Fixture : Fremantle Spirit SC  (All Flags State League Division 1 - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 17:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley-Windmills SC View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC 6     View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Shamrock Rovers SC 4     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 3     View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City SC 6     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A 1       Rockingham City FC View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 6     View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A   Canning City SC View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Hartfield Park A   Forrestfield United SC 2     View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A   Ashfield SC View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A 1       Swan United FC View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Hyundai Stadium A   Mandurah City FC 8     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A 1       Morley-Windmills SC View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A   Gosnells City FC View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A 2       Shamrock Rovers SC View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 4     View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A 1       Cockburn City SC View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A   Rockingham City FC 3     View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Beeliar Oval A 1       Wanneroo City SC View
22 01/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Hossack Reserve A   Canning City SC 4     View
23 08/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Beeliar Oval A 2       Forrestfield United SC View
24 15/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Ashfield SC 5     View
25 22/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United FC 4     View
26 30/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Beeliar Oval A   Mandurah City FC 11  View