Season Fixture : Rockingham City FC  (All Flags State League Division 1 18s - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 1       Cockburn City SC 11  View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United FC 5     View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A   Wanneroo City SC View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 2       Canning City SC View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Hartfield Park A   Forrestfield United SC 2     View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A   Ashfield SC View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A   Fremantle Spirit SC 3     View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 3       Mandurah City FC View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Football West Bye Venue     FW Bye   View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 3       Morley-Windmills SC View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC 4     View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 1       Shamrock Rovers SC View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 3     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City SC 5     View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 2       Swan United FC View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 6     View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Hossack Reserve A   Canning City SC 3     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 1       Forrestfield United SC View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Ashfield SC 2     View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 3       Fremantle Spirit SC View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Hyundai Stadium A   Mandurah City FC 6     View
22 01/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A     FW Bye   View
23 08/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley-Windmills SC 2     View
24 15/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 3       Gosnells City FC View
25 22/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Shamrock Rovers SC 8     View
26 29/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A 3       Dianella White Eagles SC View