Season Fixture : Ashfield SC  (All Flags State League Division 1 Reserves - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 2       Morley-Windmills SC View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Ashfield Reserve A 2       Shamrock Rovers SC View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 4     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 2       Cockburn City SC View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A   Rockingham City FC 2     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 2       Wanneroo City SC View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Hossack Reserve A   Canning City SC 2     View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 9       Forrestfield United SC View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 1       Swan United FC View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A   Fremantle Spirit SC 1     View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 5       Mandurah City FC View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Football West Bye Venue     FW Bye   View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley-Windmills SC 1     View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 6       Gosnells City FC View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Shamrock Rovers SC View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 2       Dianella White Eagles SC View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City SC 2     View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 3       Rockingham City FC View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 1     View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 2       Canning City SC View
22 01/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 Hartfield Park A   Forrestfield United SC 1     View
23 08/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United FC 3     View
24 15/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A 6       Fremantle Spirit SC View
25 22/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 Hyundai Stadium A   Mandurah City FC 1     View
26 30/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Ashfield Reserve A     FW Bye   View