Season Fixture : Sorrento FC  (All Flags State League Premier Reserves Division - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Stirling Lions SC View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 3       FW NTC Men View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 1       Perth SC View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A   ECU Joondalup SC 1     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 4       Western Knights SC View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve A   Armadale SC 4     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 1       Inglewood United SC View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena FC 2     View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 3       Bayswater City SC View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 5       Balcatta SC View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Payne Park   Bunbury Forum Force FC 1     View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Macedonia Park   Stirling Lions SC 1     View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 6       FW NTC Men View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 4     View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 5       ECU Joondalup SC View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Wauhop Park   Western Knights SC View
17 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 4       Bunbury Forum Force FC View
18 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A 1       Armadale SC View
19 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 INTIGA Stadium   Inglewood United SC 1     View
20 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Floreat Athena FC View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City SC 1     View
22 08/09/12 (Sat) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC 2     View

Finals

2 16/09/12 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final 1)
12:45 E&D Litis Stadium 2       Stirling Lions SC View
3 22/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
15:45 Percy Doyle Reserve A 2       Floreat Athena FC View
5 30/09/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary 1)
12:15 Frank Drago Reserve A   Stirling Lions SC 4     View