Season Fixture : Swan United FC  (All Flags State League Division 1 18s - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 2       Mandurah City FC View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 5       Rockingham City FC View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) Football West Bye Venue     FW Bye   View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 4       Wanneroo City SC View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley-Windmills SC View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 3       Canning City SC View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 2       Gosnells City FC View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Hartfield Park A   Forrestfield United SC 2     View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club   Shamrock Rovers SC View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Ashfield SC 2     View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 4       Dianella White Eagles SC View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Nikola Tesla Reserve A   Fremantle Spirit SC 1     View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club   Cockburn City SC View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Hyundai Stadium A   Mandurah City FC 2     View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex A   Rockingham City FC 2     View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club     FW Bye   View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 8     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 5       Morley-Windmills SC View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Hossack Reserve A   Canning City SC View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC 6     View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 1       Forrestfield United SC View
22 01/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ashfield Reserve A   Shamrock Rovers SC 5     View
23 08/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club 1       Ashfield SC View
24 15/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Dianella White Eagles SC 6     View
25 22/09/12 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club   Fremantle Spirit SC View
26 30/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City SC 3     View