Season Fixture : Hamilton Olympic - NBN  (15 Years State Youth League - Metropolitan)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/03/12 (Sun) 12:10 Ulinga Oval   Broadmeadow Magic FC - NBN View
2 11/03/12 (Sun) 10:35 Magic Park   Macquarie Football - SYL View
3 18/03/12 (Sun) 15:20 Darling Street Oval 7       Hunter Valley Football - SYL View
4 25/03/12 (Sun) 10:35 Arthur Edden Oval 3       Lake Macquarie City FC - NBN View
5 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:45 Lisle Carr Oval   South Cardiff FC - NBN 2     View
6 15/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Turner Park 1   NSWIS 18 Girls View
8 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:20 Arthur Edden Oval   Newcastle Football - SYL View
9 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:20 CB Complex   Valentine FC - NBN View
10 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:10 Macquarie Field 1       Weston Workers FC - NBN View
11 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:45 Rockwell Automation Park   Charlestown City Blues FC - NBN 2     View
12 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:10 Macquarie Football Academy 1       Broadmeadow Magic FC - NBN View
13 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:35 Magic Park 2       Macquarie Football - SYL View
14 09/06/12 (Sat) 15:20 Darling Street Oval 1       Hunter Valley Football - SYL View
15 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:45 Turner Park 2 2       South Cardiff FC - NBN View
16 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Arthur Edden Oval   Lake Macquarie City FC - NBN 1     View
17 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:10 Macquarie Football Academy   Newcastle Football - SYL 1     View
19 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:35 Macquarie Field 6       Valentine FC - NBN View
20 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:35 CB Complex   Weston Workers FC - NBN View
21 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:45 Rockwell Automation Park 2       Charlestown City Blues FC - NBN View
22 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:20 Arthur Edden Oval   NSWIS 18 Girls 1     View

Finals

1 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Arthur Edden Oval   Broadmeadow Magic FC - NBN View
2 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:30 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Charlestown City Blues FC - NBN 2     View