Season Fixture : North Brunswick  (2012 Division 4 Reserve)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:40 Mt Lilydale Mercy College Sporting Ovals 11.6-72    Mt Lilydale 5.5-35     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 10.16-76       Box Hill North 4.4-28  View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 St James Park 3.4-22    Swinburne University 11.8-74     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Jordan Reserve 21.25-151    Chadstone 4.2-26     View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 6.9-45       West Brunswick 15.7-97  View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Citation Oval 5.5-35    South Mornington 12.17-89     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 8.3-51       Eley Park Sharks 19.10-124  View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Point Cook Oval 10.6-66    Point Cook 15.19-109     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 6.8-44       Manningham Cobras 6.5-41  View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 17.22-124       Chadstone 3.3-21  View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Elgar Park 14.8-92    Box Hill North 10.6-66     View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 13.9-87       Swinburne University 10.6-66  View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 7.11-53       Mt Lilydale 11.5-71  View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ransford Oval 2.6-18    West Brunswick 9.5-59     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 3.5-23       South Mornington 13.17-95  View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Whitehorse Reserve 2.7-19    Eley Park Sharks 14.11-95     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Allard Park 5.8-38       Point Cook 0.4-4  View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Koonung Reserve 12.9-81    Manningham Cobras 11.6-72     View