Season Fixture : Old Westbourne  (2012 Division 3 Reserve)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:40 Victoria Park - Kew 2.5-17    Kew 28.17-185     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:40 Price Reserve 16.5-101       Power House 9.8-62  View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Peanut Farm 5.10-40    Albert Park 9.11-65     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 3.9-27       Aquinas 11.12-78  View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 2.3-15       UHS-VU 22.21-153  View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Kevin Bartlett Reserve 3.8-26    Richmond Central 15.12-102     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 4.9-33       Yarra Valley 25.9-159  View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 4.6-30       Ivanhoe 16.10-106  View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Rathmines Road Reserve 9.4-58    Hawthorn 10.9-69     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 3.7-25       St Francis Xavier 11.11-77  View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Aquinas College 2.6-18    Aquinas 15.17-107     View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Domeney Reserve 2.2-14    Yarra Valley 22.11-143     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 9.14-68       Elsternwick 12.7-79  View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 14.11-95       Hawthorn 7.17-59  View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ivanhoe Park 2.0-12    Ivanhoe 22.24-156     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 5.3-33    Power House 10.11-71     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Westbourne School Ground 6.12-48       Albert Park 6.3-39  View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Brens Oval 3.5-23    UHS-VU 20.11-131     View