Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 14:30 Redwood Park       View
2 11/04/12 (Wed) 19:40 Wakefield 1       View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Onepoto 1       View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Anderson Park       View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Hutt Park 1       View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Grenada North 1       View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 MacAlister 2       View
8 24/05/12 (Thu) 18:00 Wellington College       View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Onepoto 1       View
10 09/06/12 (Sat)
(TRANSFERRED TO)
12:30 Wilton       View
11 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Onepoto 2       View
12 23/06/12 (Sat)
(TRANSFERRED)
12:00 Onepoto 1       View
13 28/06/12 (Thu) 19:40 Wellington College       View
14 07/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE