Season Fixture : Power House  (2012 Division 3 Reserve)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 5.6-36       Yarra Valley 21.22-148  View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:40 Price Reserve 9.8-62    Old Westbourne 16.5-101     View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 4.8-32       Elsternwick 4.10-34  View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Victoria Park - Kew 1.1-7    Kew 22.11-143     View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 10.10-70       Richmond Central 16.16-112  View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Brens Oval 3.6-24    UHS-VU 27.12-174     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ivanhoe Park 3.1-19    Ivanhoe 21.18-144     View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Visy Park 8.7-55    Hawthorn 12.16-88     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Oval 20 Beaurepaire Pavilion 6.3-39    Albert Park 12.20-92     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 3.7-25       Kew 13.15-93  View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 4.5-29       UHS-VU 13.10-88  View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Elsternwick Park Oval 2 14.22-106    Elsternwick 4.9-33     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 15.15-105       Albert Park 8.11-59  View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 St Francis Xavier College 9.11-65    St Francis Xavier 13.8-86     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Aquinas College 2.5-17    Aquinas 22.15-147     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 10.11-71       Old Westbourne 5.3-33  View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 3.2-20       Ivanhoe 9.8-62  View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:40 Ross Gregory Oval 5.12-42       Hawthorn 10.6-66  View