Season Fixture : Riyadi - Beirut  (West Asian Basketball League 2011-2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

WABL - Group A

1 11/01/12 (Wed) 16:00 Riyadi - Beirut 140       Tilal 62  View
2 12/01/12 (Thu) 16:00 Riyadi - Beirut 111    Riyadi Aramex 78     View
4 14/01/12 (Sat) 18:00 Riyadi - Beirut 84       Petrochimi 76  View
5 15/01/12 (Sun) 18:00 Riyadi - Beirut 104    Zob Ahan 64     View

Finals Matches

1 14/02/12 (Tue)
(Quarter Final Round)
16:00 Duhok 108    Duhok 93     View
  28/02/12 (Tue)
(Quarter Final Round)
16:00 Beirut 114       Duhok 91  View
2 06/03/12 (Tue)
(Semi Final Round)
18:00 Riyadi - Beirut 104       Champville 100  View
  13/03/12 (Tue)
(Semi Final Round)
18:00 Dik El Mehdi 78    Champville 85     View
  20/03/12 (Tue)
(Semi Final Round)
18:00 Riyadi - Beirut 93       Champville 67  View
3 02/04/12 (Mon)
(Final Round)
18:00 Beirut 91       Mahram 87  View
  03/04/12 (Tue)
(Final Round)
18:00 Beirut 59       Mahram 67  View
  09/04/12 (Mon)
(Final Round)
19:30 Tehran 76    Mahram 92     View
  10/04/12 (Tue)
(Final Round)
19:30 Tehran 101    Mahram 93     View
  16/04/12 (Mon)
(Final Round)
19:30 Tehran 86    Mahram 96     View