Season Fixture : Hills Eagles  (2012 Eastern Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 Gipps Rd Greystanes 14.12-96       Sydney Uni 12.9-81  View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:00 Bruce Purser 18.10-118       Queanbeyan 20.21-141  View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Ainslie 19.12-126    Ainslie 17.12-114     View
4 15/04/12 (Sun) 16:15 Blacktown International Sportspark 13.16-94    UWS Giants 19.16-130     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:10 Bruce Purser 20.16-136       Belconnen 16.6-102  View
6 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:45 Greenway 19.22-136    Tuggeranong 14.12-96     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:45 Dairy Farmers Park 9.10-64    Queanbeyan 20.17-137     View
9 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:10 Bruce Purser 24.19-163       Sydney Uni 8.10-58  View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Bruce Purser 20.16-136       UWS Giants 4.3-27  View
11 10/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 StarTrack Oval 12.16-88    Belconnen 8.14-62     View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Blacktown International Sportspark 9.11-65       Eastlake 14.13-97  View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Bruce Purser 10.13-73       Ainslie 20.11-131  View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Bruce Purser 16.15-111       Tuggeranong 13.17-95  View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:10 Sydney Uni - No 1 Oval 8.14-62    Sydney Uni 12.11-83     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Labrador - Cooke Murphy Oval 15.12-102    Labrador 9.13-67     View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Bruce Purser 17.11-113       Mt Gravatt 8.13-61  View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 16:00 ANZ Stadium 9.5-59       Sydney Swans 27.18-180  View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:45 StarTrack Oval 13.9-87    Eastlake 18.14-122     View

Finals

1 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
14:00 StarTrack Oval 7.12-54    Eastlake 9.15-69     View