Season Fixture : Bendigo  (2012 Peter Jackson VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 01/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 20.17-137    Frankston 7.11-53     View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 14.12-96       Port Melbourne 19.10-124  View
4 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 20.17-137    Casey Scorpions 9.12-66     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 7.5-47       Northern Blues 21.21-147  View
6 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Queen Elizabeth Oval 8.13-61       Geelong Cats 23.9-147  View
7 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 12.14-86    Sandringham 19.10-124     View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 13.15-93    Collingwood 8.13-61     View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:10 Windy Hill 18.14-122       Williamstown 15.13-103  View
11 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Deakin Reserve, Shepparton 21.19-145    Coburg Tigers 9.15-69     View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.16-100    Box Hill Hawks 9.14-68     View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Windy Hill 17.6-108       Werribee Tigers 8.15-63  View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 15.10-100    North Ballarat 11.8-74     View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:10 Windy Hill 11.8-74       Casey Scorpions 11.11-77  View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 12.12-84       Sandringham 14.11-95  View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Simonds Stadium 7.11-53    Geelong Cats 18.12-120     View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 11.16-82       Collingwood 13.17-95  View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:10 North Port Oval 8.5-53    Port Melbourne 16.10-106     View
22 24/08/12 (Fri) 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 17.11-113       Box Hill Hawks 14.10-94  View

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:10 North Port Oval 10.11-71    Williamstown 11.17-83     View