Season Fixture : Frankston  (2012 Peter Jackson VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 9.13-67       Port Melbourne 16.13-109  View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 7.11-53       Bendigo 20.17-137  View
3 08/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.3-69    Casey Scorpions 9.16-70     View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 12.9-81    Geelong Cats 17.11-113     View
5 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 10.16-76       Coburg Tigers 9.6-60  View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 4.15-39    Box Hill Hawks 11.9-75     View
8 13/05/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 9.7-61       Werribee Tigers 13.16-94  View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 North Port Oval 12.8-80    Port Melbourne 25.19-169     View
11 10/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 13.8-86       Sandringham 14.8-92  View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 14.8-92       Williamstown 13.14-92  View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 10.8-68    North Ballarat 14.15-99     View
14 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Victoria Park 7.10-52    Collingwood 10.14-74     View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 10.9-69       Northern Blues 18.9-117  View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 9.14-68       Box Hill Hawks 12.10-82  View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:10 Frankston Oval 10.9-69       Casey Scorpions 15.15-105  View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 5.16-46    Sandringham 12.17-89     View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Piranha Park 7.5-47    Coburg Tigers 3.11-29     View
22 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Visy Park (Princes Park) 9.5-59    Northern Blues 15.12-102     View