Season Fixture : Werribee Tigers  (2012 Peter Jackson VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 20.15-135    North Ballarat 14.16-100     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:10 North Port Oval 14.5-89    Port Melbourne 22.16-148     View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 7.13-55       Box Hill Hawks 14.11-95  View
5 20/04/12 (Fri) 19:40 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 17.10-112       Geelong Cats 10.15-75  View
6 29/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 15.13-103       Williamstown 17.8-110  View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Piranha Park 20.14-134    Coburg Tigers 12.11-83     View
8 13/05/12 (Sun) 14:00 Frankston Oval 13.16-94    Frankston 9.7-61     View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:10 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 13.15-93       Northern Blues 12.7-79  View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 26.18-174       Collingwood 10.5-65  View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 20.16-136       Sandringham 8.9-57  View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Windy Hill 8.15-63    Bendigo 17.6-108     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 20.13-133       Casey Scorpions 8.7-55  View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 16.19-115       Coburg Tigers 14.7-91  View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Burbank Oval 13.11-89    Williamstown 14.7-91     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.4-64    Box Hill Hawks 5.16-46     View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:10 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 13.24-102       North Ballarat 2.8-20  View
21 19/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Visy Park (Princes Park) 11.13-79    Northern Blues 16.7-103     View
22 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 20.16-136    Collingwood 8.6-54     View

Finals

1 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final 1)
14:00 Casey Fields 6.10-46    Casey Scorpions 3.10-28     View
3 16/09/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary 2)
14:10 North Port Oval 15.13-103       Geelong Cats 16.12-108  View