Season Fixture : Noble Park SC  (Men's Provisional League Div 3 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Park Ridge Reserve   Rowville Eagles SC 3     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Brighton SC Firsts View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Dendy Park - Pitch 1 (Upper Green)   East Brighton United FC 3     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Baxter SC View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Eltham Redbacks FC 5     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Whitehorse United SC View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Jubilee Park (S)   Ringwood City FC 1     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 3       White Star Dandenong SC View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Glen Waverley North Reserve   Glen Waverley SC 1     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Trinity Sports Ground   Old Trinity Grammarians SC 3     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 1       University of Melbourne SC View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Rowville Eagles SC View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Dendy Park - Pitch 1 (Upper Green)   Brighton SC Firsts 1     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 3       East Brighton United FC View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Baxter Park - Pitch 1   Baxter SC 3     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Eltham Redbacks FC View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Terrara Park   Whitehorse United SC 3     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Ringwood City FC View
19 25/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Greaves Reserve (Alan Carter Pavilion) - Pitch 1   White Star Dandenong SC View
20 01/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Glen Waverley SC View
21 15/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Old Trinity Grammarians SC View
22 22/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   University of Melbourne SC 7     View