Season Fixture : Frankston  (SEABL DLM 2011)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 20:00 Bendigo 66    Bendigo 58     View
2 10/04/11 (Sun) 14:00 WIN Minerdome 67    Ballarat 63     View
3 13/04/11 (Wed) 20:00 Dandenong VB2 61    Nunawading 67     View
  17/04/11 (Sun) 14:15 Frankston 74       Sandringham 76  View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 90       Nunawading 62  View
5 04/05/11 (Wed) 20:00 Dandenong VB2 64    Knox 66     View
  08/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Frankston 82       Kilsyth 86  View
6 11/05/11 (Wed) 18:30 Dandenong 36    Dandenong 61     View
  14/05/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 75       Sandringham 77  View
7 22/05/11 (Sun) 14:15 Frankston 72       Knox 78  View
8 28/05/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 61       Ballarat 54  View
9 04/06/11 (Sat) 20:15 Kilsyth 57    Kilsyth 65     View
  05/06/11 (Sun) 14:15 Frankston 84       Bendigo 73  View
11 18/06/11 (Sat) 19:30 Sandringham 61    Sandringham 91     View
12 22/06/11 (Wed) 18:30 Knox 64    Knox 95     View
13 02/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 58       Kilsyth 69  View
15 13/07/11 (Wed) 20:15 Dandenong 62    Dandenong 71     View
  16/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 65       Nunawading 67  View
16 23/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 66       Ballarat 63  View
17 30/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Frankston 56       Dandenong 66  View
  31/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Bendigo 80    Bendigo 55     View