Season Fixture : Kilsyth  (BVDL Women 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/12 (Sat) 18:15 Kilsyth 49       Sandringham 36  View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 53    Nunawading 70     View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 18:15 Kilsyth 46       Frankston 52  View
4 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Knox 34    Knox 57     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 18:15 Kilsyth 49       Dandenong 70  View
  22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nunawading 45    Nunawading 63     View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 18:15 Kilsyth 52       Bendigo 53  View
7 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kilsyth 47       Frankston 58  View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 18:00 WIN Minerdome 58    Ballarat 62     View
10 26/05/12 (Sat) 17:30 Sandringham 38    Sandringham 39     View
  27/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kilsyth 50       Dandenong 76  View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 17:45 Frankston 61    Frankston 36     View
  17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kilsyth 77       Nunawading 68  View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 18:00 WIN Minerdome 58    Ballarat 70     View
  24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dandenong 70    Dandenong 74     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 18:15 Kilsyth 66       Bendigo 50  View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 18:00 Knox 47    Knox 45     View
  08/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Sandringham 38    Sandringham 58     View
16 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kilsyth 73       Ballarat 69  View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Bendigo 71    Bendigo 77     View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 18:15 Kilsyth 55       Knox 51  View