Season Fixture : Nunawading  (SEABL DLW 2010)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 11/04/10 (Sun) 12:00 WIN Minerdome 70    Ballarat 58     View
5 17/04/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 60       Frankston 46  View
7 01/05/10 (Sat) 17:00 Dandenong 58    Dandenong 86     View
  02/05/10 (Sun) 12:30 Kilsyth 79    Kilsyth 68     View
8 08/05/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 63       Bendigo 54  View
9 15/05/10 (Sat) 18:00 Sandringham 62    Sandringham 69     View
  16/05/10 (Sun) 12:30 Nunawading 38       Dandenong 60  View
10 22/05/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 57       Ballarat 65  View
11 30/05/10 (Sun) 12:30 Nunawading 51       Knox 61  View
12 05/06/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 49       Sandringham 53  View
  06/06/10 (Sun) 12:00 Frankston 59    Frankston 90     View
14 20/06/10 (Sun) 12:00 Bendigo 52    Bendigo 82     View
15 26/06/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 63       Knox 83  View
  27/06/10 (Sun) 12:30 Kilsyth 58    Kilsyth 59     View
16 03/07/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 76       Bendigo 56  View
  04/07/10 (Sun) 12:00 Sandringham 39    Sandringham 69     View
17 11/07/10 (Sun) 12:00 Knox 53    Knox 75     View
18 17/07/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 49       Frankston 66  View
19 24/07/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 45       Kilsyth 54  View
20 31/07/10 (Sat) 18:30 Nunawading 31       Dandenong 81  View
  01/08/10 (Sun) 12:00 WIN Minerdome 72    Ballarat 87     View