Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 RMC 11.10-76    11.6-72     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Alan Ray Oval - Ainslie 8.7-55    9.7-61     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 15.12-102       10.4-64  View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Jamison Oval 10.9-69    17.8-110     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 11.13-79       2.8-20  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 6.3-39       11.8-74  View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 10.14-74       11.2-68  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Snowy Oval 5.7-37    16.13-109     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 11.18-84       4.6-30  View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Clarke Oval 15.8-98    6.12-48     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 9.11-65       8.7-55  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Amaroo 101 12.12-84       10.11-71  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Amaroo 101 9.15-69       4.7-31  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Football Park 15.14-104    10.5-65     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101 15.13-103       10.9-69  View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Joe O'Connor Park (Yass) 20.16-136    16.4-100     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 RMC 11.11-77    6.4-40     View
18 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 ANU South 5.7-37    11.13-79     View

Finals

1 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:00 Football Park 3.8-26    6.17-53     View