Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Salisbury North Oval 14.13-97    5.8-38     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 14.9-93       9.10-64  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Duncan Fraser Reserve 13.15-93    5.8-38     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Camden Oval 16.10-106    6.16-52     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Henley Memorial Oval 13.9-87    12.11-83     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 7.16-58    18.12-120     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 13.9-87       7.7-49  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 19.15-129       12.15-87  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 19.7-121       9.10-64  View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 10.8-68       14.9-93  View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Sacred Heart Senior College 11.7-73    10.15-75     View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 17.13-115       13.3-81  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Broadview Oval 8.13-61    7.14-56     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 9.11-65       13.5-83  View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 13.11-89       7.5-47  View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Caterer Oval 13.16-94       8.7-55  View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 LJ Lewis Reserve 9.10-64    18.11-119     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Goodwood Oval 4.10-34    12.18-90     View

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:15 Caterer Oval 8.3-51       15.10-100  View
2 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:15 Caterer Oval 17.12-114       9.15-69  View
3 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:15 Goodwood Oval 9.14-68    8.6-54     View
4 22/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Adelaide Airport Stadium (Thebarton Oval) 15.13-103    13.15-93     View