Season Fixture : North Hobart   (2012 Wrest Point State League - Colts )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 27.10-172       Hobart 7.6-48  View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 West Park Oval 10.21-81    Burnie 5.7-37     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Blundstone Arena Bellerive 14.12-96    Clarence 18.5-113     View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 5.5-35       Lauderdale 12.17-89  View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 TCA 10.12-72    Hobart 6.10-46     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 5.7-37       North Launceston 11.18-84  View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:30 KGV 7.8-50    Glenorchy 15.8-98     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 11.5-71       Devonport 11.11-77  View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 Lauderdale Oval 9.13-67    Lauderdale 7.6-48     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 Youngtown Memorial Oval 8.3-51    South Launceston 10.12-72     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 12.10-82       Hobart 8.8-56  View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 Windsor Park 2.4-16    Launceston 9.14-68     View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:30 Blundstone Arena Bellerive 6.6-42    Clarence 7.16-58     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 9.13-67       Glenorchy 6.12-48  View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 6.4-40       North Launceston 7.15-57  View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 Lauderdale Oval 1.7-13    Lauderdale 6.13-49     View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Hobart Oval 6.1-37       Clarence 23.15-153  View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:30 North Hobart Oval 8.9-57       Glenorchy 12.6-78  View