Season Fixture : Whittlesea Rangers FC  (Boys' Central-North 13A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:20 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 2   Richmond FC 4     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Bundoora United FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:45 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Collingwood City FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:30 Duncan Mackinnon Reserve - Pitch 1   South Melbourne Juniors FC Red 2     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Senior Skillaroos View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   Northcote City FC Blue 11     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Sporting Whittlesea FC View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:20 Duncan Mackinnon Reserve - Pitch 1   South Melbourne Juniors FC Blue 4     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:10 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1   Northcote City FC Red View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:10 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Richmond FC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC 2     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1   Collingwood City FC 5     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:10 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 1       South Melbourne Juniors FC Red View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:30 State Football Centre - Pitch 3 (S)   Senior Skillaroos 2     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Harvest Home Road Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Northcote City FC Blue View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 RGC Cook Reserve - Pitch 1   Sporting Whittlesea FC 5     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:10 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2   South Melbourne Juniors FC Blue View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:20 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   Northcote City FC Red 9     View