Season Fixture : Casey Kings FC  (Boys' South 13B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 5       Casey Panthers Junior SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 3       Heatherton United SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Sweeny Reserve - Pitch 1   Berwick City SC 1     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Betula Park 2       Langwarrin SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 2       Mornington SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Reema Reserve - Pitch 1   Endeavour United SC 3     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:20 Prospect Hill Reserve   Casey Panthers Junior SC 2     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 3       Casey Comets FC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:20 Bosnia and Herzegovina Centre - Pitch 1   Heatherton United SC 4     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 3       Berwick City SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Lawton Park Reserve - Junior   Langwarrin SC 3     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Dallas Brooks Park - Junior 1   Mornington SC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 7       Endeavour United SC View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 Prospect Hill Reserve   Casey Panthers Junior SC 3     View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 Comets Stadium - Junior 2   Casey Comets FC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 3       Endeavour United SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:20 Sweeny Reserve - Pitch 1   Berwick City SC View
19 10/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Betula Park 4       Heatherton United SC View