Season Fixture : Yarra Jets FC  (Boys' Central-North 13B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:20 Quarries Park   Northcote City FC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:20 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Yarraville FC U14B 6     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:20 Knott Reserve   Malvern City FC View
4 10/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill 3     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Knott Reserve   FC Clifton Hill View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Alphington Park Oval   Alphington FC 1     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:20 Central Park Greensborough   Diamond Valley United SC View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:20 Cartledge Reserve - Pitch 1   Heidelberg Stars SC 4     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:20 Fairlea West Oval - Junior 2 1       FC Birrarung View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:20 Alphington Park Oval   Alphington FC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Fairlea West Oval - Junior 2   Yarraville FC U14B View
12 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 Kooyong Park   Malvern City FC 1     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Knott Reserve   Diamond Valley United SC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill 2     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Northcote City FC 5     View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 HR Uren Reserve - Pitch 2   Lalor United Junior SC 3     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:20 Knott Reserve 4       Heidelberg Stars SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:20 Princes Park - SSF 1   FC Birrarung 5     View