Season Fixture : FC Bulleen Lions  (Women's State League Div 1 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dallas Brooks Park - Pitch 1   Mornington SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Albert Park SC View
3 30/04/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 4       Ballarat SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1   South Springvale SC View
5 14/05/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 3       Monbulk Rangers SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Princes Park Oval #2   University of Melbourne SC 2     View
7 28/05/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 3       South Yarra SC View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Altona City SC 2     View
9 18/06/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 8       Doncaster Rovers SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 17:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 5       Mornington SC View
11 09/07/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 2       Albert Park SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Trekardo Park   Ballarat SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 19:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 7       South Springvale SC View
14 30/07/12 (Mon) 20:30 Monbulk Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Monbulk Rangers SC View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 19:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 4       University of Melbourne SC View
16 13/08/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 11    South Yarra SC 1     View
17 27/08/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 1       Altona City SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Anderson Park   Doncaster Rovers SC View

Finals

1 09/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
17:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 4       University of Melbourne SC View
2 16/09/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Epping Soccer Stadium 4       Ballarat SC View