Season Fixture : Beaumaris SC Blue  (Boys' South East 15B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Edithvale Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Chelsea FC 3     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:45 Jack Grut Reserve - Junior   Aspendale SC 3     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:45 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bentleigh Greens SC 6     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:15 Sandringham Secondary College - Beaumaris Campus Junior   Sandringham SC View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Sandringham Secondary College - Pitch 2   Sandringham SC 1     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Sandringham Secondary College - Beaumaris Campus Junior 3       Brighton SC The Bullets View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 WL Simpson Reserve - Pitch 2   Hampton Junior SC 5     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   East Bentleigh SC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Shipston Reserve - Pitch 2   Bayside Argonauts FC 6     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 Beaumaris Reserve - Pitch 1   Caulfield United Cobras SC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Caulfield Park - Pitch 5   North Caulfield FC Yellow 4     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Dendy Park - Pitch 4 (White)   Brighton SC The Gunners 1     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:10 Sandringham Secondary College - Beaumaris Campus Junior   North Caulfield Junior FC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:15 Sandringham Secondary College - Beaumaris Campus Junior 2       Chelsea FC View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:30 Beaumaris Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Aspendale SC View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:45 Beaumaris Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Bentleigh Greens SC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:45 RJ Silitoe Reserve - Pitch 1   Sandringham SC 6     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 09:30 Beaumaris Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Sandringham SC View