Season Fixture : South Yarra SC  (Women's State League Div 1 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 8) 2       South Springvale SC View
2 08/06/12 (Fri) 20:30 Monbulk Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Monbulk Rangers SC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 1 3       University of Melbourne SC 10  View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dallas Brooks Park - Pitch 1   Mornington SC 2     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Altona City SC 8     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 8) 3       Doncaster Rovers SC View
7 28/05/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 3     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 8) 3       Albert Park SC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Trekardo Park   Ballarat SC 8     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1   South Springvale SC 2     View
11 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 3 (S)   Monbulk Rangers SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Princes Park Oval #2   University of Melbourne SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 8)   Mornington SC View
14 22/08/12 (Wed) 20:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Altona City SC View
15 06/08/12 (Mon) 20:30 Anderson Park   Doncaster Rovers SC 3     View
16 13/08/12 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S) 1       FC Bulleen Lions 11  View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Bob Skilton Oval - Field 17   Albert Park SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 8)   Ballarat SC View