Season Fixture : Banyule City SC  (Girls' West-North West-North 13-14C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:30 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1 9       Melton Phoenix FC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 Central Park Greensborough   Diamond Valley United SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Fawkner SC Orange View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Knights Stadium - Pitch 2   Melbourne Knights FC 7     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Featherbrook Oval - Junior   Point Cook FC 1     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Barnstoneworth United Junior FC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Tullamarine Reserve   Greenvale United SC 2     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 MacPherson Park - Junior   Melton Phoenix FC 2     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1   Diamond Valley United SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Fawkner SC Orange 3     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2   Melbourne Knights FC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2   Point Cook FC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 JT Gray Reserve - SSF 6 (U11)   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Melton Phoenix FC View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:15 Central Park Greensborough   Diamond Valley United SC 2     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Fawkner SC Orange View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Knights Stadium - Pitch 2   Melbourne Knights FC 3     View