Season Fixture : Whittlesea Ranges FC  (Girls' West-North West-North 15-16A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1 2       St Albans Saints SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Green Gully Reserve - Junior 2   Green Gully SC 1     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Essendon Royals SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 3   Keilor Park SC 6     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:35 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC 3     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Reserve - Junior 2   St Albans Saints SC 1     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:45 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Green Gully SC View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC 3     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1   Keilor Park SC View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:15 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2   St Albans Saints SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:20 Green Gully Reserve - Junior 1   Green Gully SC 2     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Harvest Home Road Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 1       Essendon Royals SC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Keilor Park SC 4     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:35 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC 6     View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:10 Churchill Reserve - Junior 2   St Albans Saints SC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:45 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Green Gully SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC 5     View