Season Fixture : Granville Rage  (U/13's Super Youth League 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Christie Park   Spirit FC 2     View
2 25/03/12 (Sun) 11:30 Garside Park 7       Bankstown Berries FC View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park FC 2     View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 1       Northern Tigers View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams 2     View
  26/04/12 (Thu) 18:30 Valentine Sports Park   Skilleroos 3     View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Western NSW Mariners FC 3     View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Lions View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Sydney University 3     View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 1       Dulwich Hill SC View
10 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Academy 2     View
11 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 1       Mounties Wanderers View
12 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 2       Spirit FC View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Crest Reserve   Bankstown Berries FC View
14 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 1       Fraser Park FC View
15 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Mills Park   Northern Tigers 1     View
16 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Garside Park 2       Macarthur Rams View
17 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Alec Lamberton Field   Western NSW Mariners FC 1     View
  19/07/12 (Thu) 18:30 Valentine Sports Park   Skilleroos 4     View
18 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 3       Bankstown City Lions View
19 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 1       Sydney University View
20 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill SC 2     View
21 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park 1       Central Coast Mariners Academy View
22 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Cook Park (Mt. Pritchard)   Mounties Wanderers 2     View