Season Fixture : UWA Nedlands FC  (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 3       Perth Saints SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 1       Forrestfield Utd SC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rickman Delawney Reserve   Black Stars 2     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 5       Mandurah City FC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 3       Inglewood Utd View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Gibbney Reserve A   Ibex 4     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D   Brooklands FC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 Reader Reserve   Joondana Blues SC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Tompkins Park   Perth Saints SC 4     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hartfield Park B   Forrestfield Utd SC 2     View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 2       Black Stars View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Hyundai Stadium A   Mandurah City FC 2     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 2       Balcatta SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 INTIGA Stadium   Inglewood Utd 10     View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D 3       Ibex View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Woodford Reserve A   Brooklands FC 4     View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park D   Joondana Blues SC View