Season Fixture : Dianella White Eagles SC  (MySolar Masters League Premier Division - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Wembley Downs SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Jubilee Reserve A   Bassendean Caledonian SC 6     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 3       Mandurah City FC View
4 04/10/12 (Thu) 19:00 Hilton Reserve A   Fremantle United SC 3     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 3       Sporting GFK View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park A   Subiaco AFC 2     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Inglewood United SC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 14:45 Len Shearer Reserve B   Melville City FC 4     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 3       Balcatta SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Joondalup United FC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex B   Rockingham City FC 7     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Butlers Reserve 3   Wembley Downs SC 7     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 2       Bassendean Caledonian SC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hyundai Stadium A   Mandurah City FC 5     View
15 02/10/12 (Tue) 19:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A 3       Fremantle United SC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Fraser Park Reserve   Sporting GFK 4     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Subiaco AFC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 INTIGA Stadium   Inglewood United SC 7     View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3 3       Melville City FC View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Grindleford Reserve 2   Balcatta SC 8     View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Charonia Reserve   Joondalup United FC 10     View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Dianella Reserve 3   Rockingham City FC View