Season Fixture : Swinging Pig SC  (MySolar Masters League South Division One - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Willetton Reserve C   Canning City SC 4     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve B 3       Perth Saints SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Len Shearer Reserve B 10    Melville City FC 4     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 2       Warnbro Strikers SC View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Centenary Park B   Canning Buffers SC 3     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Koorana Reserve 1A   Port Kennedy SC 1     View
8 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A   Gosnells City FC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Hyundai Stadium D   Mandurah City FC 1     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 6       Kalamunda United FC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 6       Brooklands FC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 1       Canning City SC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Tompkins Park   Perth Saints SC 2     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 4       Melville City FC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Georgetown Oval B   Warnbro Strikers SC 1     View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 1       Canning Buffers SC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 2       Port Kennedy SC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve B   Gosnells City FC 2     View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 14:00 Shoalwater Reserve A 4       Mandurah City FC View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Maida Vale Reserve 3   Kalamunda United FC View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Woodford Reserve A   Brooklands FC 2     View