Season Fixture : Wembley Downs SC  (MySolar Masters League North Division Two - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Ashfield Reserve B   Lost Boys United View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 4       Ellenbrook United FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Rosalie Park E   Subiaco AFC 4     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Harry Riseborough Ground A   Perth Hills United FC 5     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 1       Carramar FC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento Bobs 3     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 2       Floreat Athena FC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Iluka Sports Complex A   Joondalup City FC 3     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 2       North Beach SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Noranda Sporting Complex A   Morley City SC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 2       Ballajura AFC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 2       Lost Boys United View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Arbor Grove Reserve B   Ellenbrook United FC 5     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 1       Subiaco AFC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 2       Perth Hills United FC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Houghton Park A   Carramar FC 3     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 1       Sorrento Bobs View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 13:30 Britannia Reserve D   Floreat Athena FC 4     View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3 2       Joondalup City FC View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B   North Beach SC 3     View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 3   Morley City SC View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kingfisher Park B   Ballajura AFC 1     View