Season Fixture : Brooklands FC  (BankWest Womens Metropolitan League Division Four - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) Woodford Reserve A 3       Wembley Downs SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento FC 8     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Gilbert Fraser Oval   East Fremantle SC 3     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 4       Armadale SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers SC 5     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Harry Riseborough Ground C   Perth Hills United FC 2     View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 9       Quinns FC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve B   Balga SC 2     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 5       Sutherlands Park SC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Swan View Park B   Swan United FC 4     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Butlers Reserve 4   Wembley Downs SC 2     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 2       Sorrento FC View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 3       East Fremantle SC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve C   Armadale SC View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 3       Hamersley Rovers SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 9       Perth Hills United FC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Peter Moyes Anglican School A   Quinns FC 1     View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 5       Balga SC View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Sutherlands Park A   Sutherlands Park SC 3     View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Woodford Reserve A 5       Swan United FC View