Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 10.13-73       16.3-99  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Hunter Park 4.21-45    7.4-46     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:15 Park 9 22.11-143    12.9-81     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 19.11-125       4.9-33  View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Walkerville Recreation Ground 11.11-77    9.9-63     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 14.13-97       11.7-73  View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:15 Modbury Sports Reserve 16.13-109    5.5-35     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 10.7-67       12.8-80  View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Dwight Reserve 11.21-87    9.3-57     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 Flinders Park 9.3-57    7.7-49     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 9.10-64       7.12-54  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 13.23-101       4.4-28  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Port Reserve 10.8-68    13.14-92     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 21.14-140       14.9-93  View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:15 Petaringa Oval 16.8-104    15.9-99     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 14.13-97       6.6-42  View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 Largs Reserve 13.12-90    15.10-100     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 21.13-139       11.9-75  View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:15 University Oval 12.21-93       6.9-45  View
2 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Adelaide Airport Stadium (Thebarton Oval) 13.15-93    9.13-67     View
4 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Adelaide Airport Stadium (Thebarton Oval) 6.12-48       13.15-93  View